Crate bx 25 bass amp review Wagaman

crate bx 25 bass amp review

Crate BT50 Bass Combo Amp Musician's Friend Read user reviews for Crate BT220 and see over 325,000 product reviews at zZounds.com. Rating and Reviews: Crate BT220 Bass Amp. 4-band EQ, CD Inputs and a headphone jack. enlarge Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful? Submit "Nice amp at a nice price" submitted January 2,

Crate Reverb

CRATE BX-100 Owner's Manual Immediate Download. View and Download Crate BX50 DLX user manual online. Crate Amplifiers Bass Amplifier User's Guide. BX50 DLX Amplifier pdf manual download. Also for: Bx25 dlx., Mar 26, 2012В В· Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more..

The sound was exhilarating but deafening.I bought the Celestion VT Jr. and installed it in a Crate BX-25 bass amp. I sealed the cabinet's port, plugged it in and was floored.Straight out of the box - with no break-in time - this speaker responded in a fantastic way. Great tone all across the spectrum; bass, mid & treble. Oct 16, 2014В В· I don't want "the public" coming to my family's house so I wanted to know if it was possible to run an amp on the the inverter I have in my car. The inverter is directly connected to the battery. I had it installed so I could plugin my laptop while traveling. Is there a way to determine whether the amp, inverter, and battery would work?

This was exactly what I was looking for. I mostly play in church through a Crate BX-25 amp, which has no character at all. The BDI21 is just the thing to warm up my sound. Some reviewers have mentioned that it can suck tone, but I've found this to be a non-issue with an … 25 watching. Customs services and international tracking provided CRATE BT 220 BASS AMP Combo Amplifier (Local pickup available) C $792.33 Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. C $237.63 +C $116.42 shipping. Make Offer - Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. Crate GT15 15W 1x8 Electric Guitar Combo

I found this amp sitting alone at Guitar Center on clearance for $118.97. It is a discontinued model so they dropped the price to near cost. I couldn't pass it up. 25 watts drives this amp pretty loud and two channels give you distortion and octivization. Full E.Q. allows good contour. 25 watching. Customs services and international tracking provided CRATE BT 220 BASS AMP Combo Amplifier (Local pickup available) C $792.33 Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. C $237.63 +C $116.42 shipping. Make Offer - Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. Crate GT15 15W 1x8 Electric Guitar Combo

25 watching. Customs services and international tracking provided CRATE BT 220 BASS AMP Combo Amplifier (Local pickup available) C $792.33 Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. C $237.63 +C $116.42 shipping. Make Offer - Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. Crate GT15 15W 1x8 Electric Guitar Combo Dec 22, 2002В В· User review from MGR/Ben about Crate BX-25 : Crate BX25

Aug 06, 2009В В· Hey guys and gals. I am selling off one of my bass amps. Here are the specs: Crate BX160 160 watts into 4 ohm, 200 watts into 2 ohms (yes 2 ohm load okay) JBL M151-4 speaker rated at 300 watts 4 ohms-perfect condition 0db and -15db inputs Gain control Master volume control 7 band EQ Low Boost, High Boost Effect loop in & out jacks crate ca60d ca 60 d Is Similar To: 152010vtx15b Crate Acoustic Bass Combo Amp Black (53.8% similar) Stringed instruments priced at be in the original packaging complete with all collateral materials such as cases, straps, cables, care kits, certificates of authenticity, warranty cards, manuals, and any other that originally shipped instrument Its that simple.

Mar 26, 2012В В· Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more. Enjoy the lowest prices and best selection of Crate Bass Amplifiers at Guitar Center. Most orders are eligible for free shipping! (25) Fair (6) 1080 Price Clear Facets. $50 - $100 (14) $100 - $200 (23) Used Crate BX-100 Bass Combo Amp. Your Price $ 99.99 msrp:,lowPrice:99.99. Good Condition.

25 watching. Customs services and international tracking provided CRATE BT 220 BASS AMP Combo Amplifier (Local pickup available) C $792.33 Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. C $237.63 +C $116.42 shipping. Make Offer - Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. Crate GT15 15W 1x8 Electric Guitar Combo Crate Bx-100 Bass Amplifier. Get a great deal with this online auction for an amplifier presented by Property Room on behalf of a law enforcement or public agency client. Brand/Model: Crate Bx-100 Bass Amplifier; Dimensions: 20 7/8"w x 15 7/8"d x 26 1/2" with wheels

CRATE BX-25 Owner's Manual . With this manual You'll learn how to set up and use Your CRATE BX-25. The manual describes functions of BX-25, tells how to use … Crate Bx 100 Bass Amp Price >>>CLICK HERE<<< CRATE BX-25 COMBO AMPProviding straight ahead solid bass tone, the Crate BX bass series have been designed for the practicing and performing. Watts $99.99 · Picture of Used Crate BX-200H Bass Amp 200 Watts Watts $79.99 · Picture of Used Peavey SERIES 400 BASS HEAD Bass Amp 100 Watts.

I found this amp sitting alone at Guitar Center on clearance for $118.97. It is a discontinued model so they dropped the price to near cost. I couldn't pass it up. 25 watts drives this amp pretty loud and two channels give you distortion and octivization. Full E.Q. allows good contour. Feb 05, 2018 · Orange OB1300 Combo 1x15" 300W Bass Guitar Combo Amplifier Speaker, Orange Taking the OB1-300’s bi-amp inspired, all analogue design as a base, the combo version really shows off the OB1’s deceptive versatility.

Crate Bx-100 Bass Amplifier Property Room. Flooding sound through Crate's FlexWave circuit, their bass gear blends seamlessly with the Crate guitar amp sound - delivering warmth and feel in clean tones and harmonic richness and bloom in distorted tones. It’s a formidable bass sound 25 years in the making., Apr 19, 2011 · Crate BX80 80W Bass Amp This was my primary amp for a long time. It's pushing 20 years old and it still works fine. but Crate has the manual available here. I saw one on Craigslist for $100, and compared to what you can get new for that price, I think I'd go for another one of these if mine ever crapped out. It was replaced with a.

CA60D Acoustic Amplifier

crate bx 25 bass amp review

Crate BX25 Reviews Crate BX-25 - Audiofanzine. Crate Bx 100 Bass Amp Price >>>CLICK HERE<<< CRATE BX-25 COMBO AMPProviding straight ahead solid bass tone, the Crate BX bass series have been designed for the practicing and performing. Watts $99.99 В· Picture of Used Crate BX-200H Bass Amp 200 Watts Watts $79.99 В· Picture of Used Peavey SERIES 400 BASS HEAD Bass Amp 100 Watts., Jan 01, 2018В В· How to remove speaker and amp from a Crate BX-25 Bass Guitar Amplifier..

Running Amp off Inverter Connected To Car Battery. Buy a high quality Custom Amp Cover for your Crate equipment. We make the covers that no one else does! CRATE BT-25 COMBO AMP COVER. $49.95. Choose Options. CRATE BX-15 COMBO AMP COVER. $35.95. Choose Options. CRATE BX-160 1x15 BASS COMBO AMP COVER. $59.95. Choose Options. CRATE BX-200 BASS AMP HEAD COVER. $35.95. Choose Options. CRATE, JACK, 1/4", TIP/RING/SLEEVE, 7 PIN, PC MOUNT, Fender В®, Hartke В® and Crate В® Amps. FenderВ®, HartkeВ®, RandallВ® or CrateВ® PCB mount 1/4" jack. 7 pins. Fits several Hartke В® amp models 1990 - present, and several Crate В® models, especially in the GX series. Used in the Fender В® SKX65R and SKX100R for the input jacks..

BX25DLX Review Crate Bass Amplifiers Reviews

crate bx 25 bass amp review

Bass Amplifiers Crate Bass - 2. Read user reviews for Crate BT220 and see over 325,000 product reviews at zZounds.com. Rating and Reviews: Crate BT220 Bass Amp. 4-band EQ, CD Inputs and a headphone jack. enlarge Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful? Submit "Nice amp at a nice price" submitted January 2, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crate_Amplifiers Aug 06, 2009В В· Hey guys and gals. I am selling off one of my bass amps. Here are the specs: Crate BX160 160 watts into 4 ohm, 200 watts into 2 ohms (yes 2 ohm load okay) JBL M151-4 speaker rated at 300 watts 4 ohms-perfect condition 0db and -15db inputs Gain control Master volume control 7 band EQ Low Boost, High Boost Effect loop in & out jacks.

crate bx 25 bass amp review


musical instrument, dj equipment manuals, user guides, spec sheets Read user reviews for Crate BT220 and see over 325,000 product reviews at zZounds.com. Rating and Reviews: Crate BT220 Bass Amp. 4-band EQ, CD Inputs and a headphone jack. enlarge Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful? Submit "Nice amp at a nice price" submitted January 2,

Jun 20, 2018 · What's up with Crate Amps? Are they out of business? Discussion in 'Amps Worn in just right, 7.25" radius with what are now called 'vintage-style' frets, thick and chunky. Somehow it as also super bend friendly...I loved it. My $50 Crate BX-100 1x15 … 25 watching. Customs services and international tracking provided CRATE BT 220 BASS AMP Combo Amplifier (Local pickup available) C $792.33 Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. C $237.63 +C $116.42 shipping. Make Offer - Crate BX-50 Bass Combo Amplifier- Seria#l AIFDN10165. Crate GT15 15W 1x8 Electric Guitar Combo

The sound was exhilarating but deafening.I bought the Celestion VT Jr. and installed it in a Crate BX-25 bass amp. I sealed the cabinet's port, plugged it in and was floored.Straight out of the box - with no break-in time - this speaker responded in a fantastic way. Great tone all across the spectrum; bass, mid & treble. Dec 22, 2002В В· User review from MGR/Ben about Crate BX-25 : Crate BX25

Aug 06, 2009В В· Hey guys and gals. I am selling off one of my bass amps. Here are the specs: Crate BX160 160 watts into 4 ohm, 200 watts into 2 ohms (yes 2 ohm load okay) JBL M151-4 speaker rated at 300 watts 4 ohms-perfect condition 0db and -15db inputs Gain control Master volume control 7 band EQ Low Boost, High Boost Effect loop in & out jacks Oct 16, 2014В В· I don't want "the public" coming to my family's house so I wanted to know if it was possible to run an amp on the the inverter I have in my car. The inverter is directly connected to the battery. I had it installed so I could plugin my laptop while traveling. Is there a way to determine whether the amp, inverter, and battery would work?

This is a quality heavy duty vinyl protective cover for a Crate BX-25 Bass Amplifier Combo. Each cover is made specifically for the amp listed and has properly positioned handle opening(s). JACK, 1/4", TIP/RING/SLEEVE, 7 PIN, PC MOUNT, Fender В®, Hartke В® and Crate В® Amps. FenderВ®, HartkeВ®, RandallВ® or CrateВ® PCB mount 1/4" jack. 7 pins. Fits several Hartke В® amp models 1990 - present, and several Crate В® models, especially in the GX series. Used in the Fender В® SKX65R and SKX100R for the input jacks.

The list of instructions for the brand Crate-Amplifiers, Not specified category, English language: Found instructions: 123 On this page you will find a list of available manuals. View and Download Crate B160XL operation manual online. Crate Amplifiers Bass Amplifier Operation Manual. B160XL Amplifier pdf manual download. Bass amp (4 pages) Amplifier Crate BX-15 Owner's Manual (8 pages) Amplifier Crate Thunder Bass BX-220H Owner's Manual (8 pages) Amplifier Crate BX-220H Owner's Manual.

musical instrument, dj equipment manuals, user guides, spec sheets The list of instructions for the brand Crate-Amplifiers, Not specified category, English language: Found instructions: 123 On this page you will find a list of available manuals.

For greater savings check out our Used Crate BX25 Bass Combo Amp and get a great deal today! Nov 10, 2017 · The Fender Rumble Bass Amps also have no input for a microphone, but again, this can be addressed with external equipment allowing you to increase the amount of inputs the amp has. If your one concern is sound quality, then the Fender Rumble Bass Amps are …

This was exactly what I was looking for. I mostly play in church through a Crate BX-25 amp, which has no character at all. The BDI21 is just the thing to warm up my sound. Some reviewers have mentioned that it can suck tone, but I've found this to be a non-issue with an … Mar 13, 2015 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Crate BX-25 Bass Amp at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

With 50W and a 12" bass driver, the compact Crate BT50 Bass Combo Amp can hold its own at the gig. It has 2 channels: a distortion channel with gain, shape, and level controls; and a clean channel with level, 4-band EQ, and an octave switch with level for boosting bottom end. Mar 13, 2015В В· Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Crate BX-25 Bass Amp at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

This was exactly what I was looking for. I mostly play in church through a Crate BX-25 amp, which has no character at all. The BDI21 is just the thing to warm up my sound. Some reviewers have mentioned that it can suck tone, but I've found this to be a non-issue with an … Oct 16, 2014 · I don't want "the public" coming to my family's house so I wanted to know if it was possible to run an amp on the the inverter I have in my car. The inverter is directly connected to the battery. I had it installed so I could plugin my laptop while traveling. Is there a way to determine whether the amp, inverter, and battery would work?

CRATE BX-25 Owner's Manual Immediate Download

crate bx 25 bass amp review

CRATE BX-25 Owner's Manual Immediate Download. With 50W and a 12" bass driver, the compact Crate BT50 Bass Combo Amp can hold its own at the gig. It has 2 channels: a distortion channel with gain, shape, and level controls; and a clean channel with level, 4-band EQ, and an octave switch with level for boosting bottom end., View and Download Crate B160XL operation manual online. Crate Amplifiers Bass Amplifier Operation Manual. B160XL Amplifier pdf manual download. Bass amp (4 pages) Amplifier Crate BX-15 Owner's Manual (8 pages) Amplifier Crate Thunder Bass BX-220H Owner's Manual (8 pages) Amplifier Crate BX-220H Owner's Manual..

Crate BX-25A good practice amp? TalkBass.com

Crate Bx-25 BX25 Bass Guitar Amp Amplifier for sale. Flooding sound through Crate's FlexWave circuit, their bass gear blends seamlessly with the Crate guitar amp sound - delivering warmth and feel in clean tones and harmonic richness and bloom in distorted tones. It’s a formidable bass sound 25 years in the making., Jun 19, 2002 · Crate BX-25;A good practice amp? Discussion in 'Amps and Cabs [BG] ' started by Yesterday I traded my Epiphone Les Paul bass in for a Crate BX-25 amp b/c I had traded in my previous Ibanez 10-watt to help get my Yamaha Bass and I needed and amp.Good choice?Yes or No and deliberate. Jun 19, 2002 #2. Captain Awesome..

Flooding sound through Crate's FlexWave circuit, their bass gear blends seamlessly with the Crate guitar amp sound - delivering warmth and feel in clean tones and harmonic richness and bloom in distorted tones. It’s a formidable bass sound 25 years in the making. In order to get the most out of your new bass amp, we urge you to check out the. 25" H x 20.75" W x 15.75" D, 67 lbs. Download for $4.99 . CRATE BX-100 Owner's Manual . With this manual You'll learn how to set up and use Your CRATE BX-100. The manual describes functions of BX-100, tells how to use it correctly and includes instructions

Product Description:For sale is a Crate BFX50 Bass Amplifier. This amplifier has been previously owned and used but is in fair/good overall condition. There are signs of previous use on this Amplifier, but it is still functioning properly! This amplifier has been tested! All tuning functions Dec 22, 2002В В· User review from MGR/Ben about Crate BX-25 : Crate BX25

Dec 22, 2002В В· User review from MGR/Ben about Crate BX-25 : Crate BX25 Jan 01, 2018В В· How to remove speaker and amp from a Crate BX-25 Bass Guitar Amplifier.

Dec 22, 2002В В· User review from MGR/Ben about Crate BX-25 : Crate BX25 If you own an active bass, DO NOT BUY THIS AMP! Its a great unit for passive bass players, but the lack of a padded input makes this thing useless with active basses. Crate really should fix this problem and reissue the amp. This is a mid priced amp, that should work with mid priced basses. So how about it Crate, are you going to fix the problem?

Oct 16, 2014 · I don't want "the public" coming to my family's house so I wanted to know if it was possible to run an amp on the the inverter I have in my car. The inverter is directly connected to the battery. I had it installed so I could plugin my laptop while traveling. Is there a way to determine whether the amp, inverter, and battery would work? Flooding sound through Crate's FlexWave circuit, their bass gear blends seamlessly with the Crate guitar amp sound - delivering warmth and feel in clean tones and harmonic richness and bloom in distorted tones. It’s a formidable bass sound 25 years in the making.

Buy a high quality Custom Amp Cover cover for your CRATE BX-160 1x15 BASS COMBO AMP. We make the covers that no one else does! The sound was exhilarating but deafening.I bought the Celestion VT Jr. and installed it in a Crate BX-25 bass amp. I sealed the cabinet's port, plugged it in and was floored.Straight out of the box - with no break-in time - this speaker responded in a fantastic way. Great tone all across the spectrum; bass, mid & treble.

If you own an active bass, DO NOT BUY THIS AMP! Its a great unit for passive bass players, but the lack of a padded input makes this thing useless with active basses. Crate really should fix this problem and reissue the amp. This is a mid priced amp, that should work with mid priced basses. So how about it Crate, are you going to fix the problem? Enjoy the lowest prices and best selection of Crate Bass Amplifiers at Guitar Center. Most orders are eligible for free shipping! (25) Fair (6) 1080 Price Clear Facets. $50 - $100 (14) $100 - $200 (23) Used Crate BX-100 Bass Combo Amp. Your Price $ 99.99 msrp:,lowPrice:99.99. Good Condition.

Dec 22, 2002В В· User review from MGR/Ben about Crate BX-25 : Crate BX25 Crate Bx-100 Bass Amplifier. Get a great deal with this online auction for an amplifier presented by Property Room on behalf of a law enforcement or public agency client. Brand/Model: Crate Bx-100 Bass Amplifier; Dimensions: 20 7/8"w x 15 7/8"d x 26 1/2" with wheels

crate ca60d ca 60 d Is Similar To: 152010vtx15b Crate Acoustic Bass Combo Amp Black (53.8% similar) Stringed instruments priced at be in the original packaging complete with all collateral materials such as cases, straps, cables, care kits, certificates of authenticity, warranty cards, manuals, and any other that originally shipped instrument Its that simple. In order to get the most out of your new bass amp, we urge you to check out the. 25" H x 20.75" W x 15.75" D, 67 lbs. Download for $4.99 . CRATE BX-100 Owner's Manual . With this manual You'll learn how to set up and use Your CRATE BX-100. The manual describes functions of BX-100, tells how to use it correctly and includes instructions

What's up with Crate Amps? Are they out of business

crate bx 25 bass amp review

Crate BT25 Bass Guitar Combo Amplifier. CRATE BX-50 ELECTRIC BASS GUITAR AMP CHASSIS GREAT FOR REPAIR AND PARTS AS IS! Thanks for taking the time to view our item. You are looking at a Crate BX-50 electric bass guitar amp chassis only. This is perfect for the repair minded individual. Great for …, Jun 19, 2002 · Crate BX-25;A good practice amp? Discussion in 'Amps and Cabs [BG] ' started by Yesterday I traded my Epiphone Les Paul bass in for a Crate BX-25 amp b/c I had traded in my previous Ibanez 10-watt to help get my Yamaha Bass and I needed and amp.Good choice?Yes or No and deliberate. Jun 19, 2002 #2. Captain Awesome..

crate BX-160 Harmony Central. Jan 01, 2018 · How to remove speaker and amp from a Crate BX-25 Bass Guitar Amplifier., Flooding sound through Crate's FlexWave circuit, their bass gear blends seamlessly with the Crate guitar amp sound - delivering warmth and feel in clean tones and harmonic richness and bloom in distorted tones. It’s a formidable bass sound 25 years in the making..

Crate BX25 DLX Bass_Guitar_Amplifiers

crate bx 25 bass amp review

Amazon.com Orange OB1-300 1x15" 300W Bass Guitar Combo. crate bx 25 amp, For sale $30 craigslist for sale Crate Amp bx-25. You load you haul. Cash only. Please make sure you have.., crate bx 25 amp. CRATE FLEXWAVE 120/212 GUITAR AMPLIFIER WITH PEDAL, MANUAL. $165.00, 1 Crate BX-25 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier 4-Band EQ Contour Drive. Comes with footswitch and original manual. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crate_Amplifiers For greater savings check out our Used Crate BX25 Bass Combo Amp and get a great deal today!.

crate bx 25 bass amp review


Jan 01, 2018В В· How to remove speaker and amp from a Crate BX-25 Bass Guitar Amplifier. Dec 22, 2002В В· User review from MGR/Ben about Crate BX-25 : Crate BX25

crate BX-160. By Shane M. Edmonds, September 11, 2016 in Guitar Amplifiers Overall Rating. This amp, like most Crate amplifiers, is about as bulletproof as they come. Along with that durability comes a great deal of weight. I have played the piano guitar, bass and drums for over 25 years. I play many other instruments and record/produce Jun 19, 2002В В· Crate BX-25;A good practice amp? Discussion in 'Amps and Cabs [BG] ' started by Yesterday I traded my Epiphone Les Paul bass in for a Crate BX-25 amp b/c I had traded in my previous Ibanez 10-watt to help get my Yamaha Bass and I needed and amp.Good choice?Yes or No and deliberate. Jun 19, 2002 #2. Captain Awesome.

May 06, 2010В В· Black, 15 watt practice amp. I bought it with my first bass. I think it was $100 at the time, but I'm not sure, probably cheaper, you can definitely get one cheaper now. It is a great little practice amp, and a great amp for beginners who are getting started with there first electric bass. Make Offer - Crate BX-220H bass guitar amp head. Make Offer - CRATE BT 220 BASS AMP Combo Amplifier (Local pickup available) Crate BX-25 Bass/Guitar Amplifier 67408-1 (AO) LOC.ELK. $99.99 +$49.95 shipping. Make Offer - Crate BX-25 Bass/Guitar Amplifier 67408-1 (AO) LOC.ELK. CRATE BX25 DLX Guitar Amp Amplifier The amp sounds amazing.

Nov 10, 2017 · The Fender Rumble Bass Amps also have no input for a microphone, but again, this can be addressed with external equipment allowing you to increase the amount of inputs the amp has. If your one concern is sound quality, then the Fender Rumble Bass Amps are … I found this amp sitting alone at Guitar Center on clearance for $118.97. It is a discontinued model so they dropped the price to near cost. I couldn't pass it up. 25 watts drives this amp pretty loud and two channels give you distortion and octivization. Full E.Q. allows good contour.

Buy a high quality Custom Amp Cover cover for your CRATE BX-160 1x15 BASS COMBO AMP. We make the covers that no one else does! Read user reviews for Crate BT220 and see over 325,000 product reviews at zZounds.com. Rating and Reviews: Crate BT220 Bass Amp. 4-band EQ, CD Inputs and a headphone jack. enlarge Your vote has been counted. Could you briefly tell us why the review was or was not helpful? Submit "Nice amp at a nice price" submitted January 2,

Nov 10, 2017 · The Fender Rumble Bass Amps also have no input for a microphone, but again, this can be addressed with external equipment allowing you to increase the amount of inputs the amp has. If your one concern is sound quality, then the Fender Rumble Bass Amps are … Buy a high quality Custom Amp Cover cover for your CRATE BX-160 1x15 BASS COMBO AMP. We make the covers that no one else does!

Make Offer - Crate BX-220H bass guitar amp head. Make Offer - CRATE BT 220 BASS AMP Combo Amplifier (Local pickup available) Crate BX-25 Bass/Guitar Amplifier 67408-1 (AO) LOC.ELK. $99.99 +$49.95 shipping. Make Offer - Crate BX-25 Bass/Guitar Amplifier 67408-1 (AO) LOC.ELK. CRATE BX25 DLX Guitar Amp Amplifier The amp sounds amazing. This was exactly what I was looking for. I mostly play in church through a Crate BX-25 amp, which has no character at all. The BDI21 is just the thing to warm up my sound. Some reviewers have mentioned that it can suck tone, but I've found this to be a non-issue with an …

Jun 20, 2018 · What's up with Crate Amps? Are they out of business? Discussion in 'Amps Worn in just right, 7.25" radius with what are now called 'vintage-style' frets, thick and chunky. Somehow it as also super bend friendly...I loved it. My $50 Crate BX-100 1x15 … Enjoy the lowest prices and best selection of Crate Bass Amplifiers at Guitar Center. Most orders are eligible for free shipping! (25) Fair (6) 1080 Price Clear Facets. $50 - $100 (14) $100 - $200 (23) Used Crate BX-100 Bass Combo Amp. Your Price $ 99.99 msrp:,lowPrice:99.99. Good Condition.

The BX25DLX provides solid bass tone along with innovative features. Players can conveniently tune their instrument with the BX25DLX top mounted chromatic tuner. Plus, along with the BX series Jun 19, 2002В В· Crate BX-25;A good practice amp? Discussion in 'Amps and Cabs [BG] ' started by Yesterday I traded my Epiphone Les Paul bass in for a Crate BX-25 amp b/c I had traded in my previous Ibanez 10-watt to help get my Yamaha Bass and I needed and amp.Good choice?Yes or No and deliberate. Jun 19, 2002 #2. Captain Awesome.