Wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews The Archipelago

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews

WYNN fitness center / gym - Las Vegas Forum - TripAdvisor Sep 24, 2019В В· 2737 Keele Street, Toronto, ON 4166339966 Website. Listed in: Fitness Clubs Toronto. Wynn Physio, Wynn Max, Wynn Map, Personal and Group Training Wynn Fitness North York Reviews Write a review. by Duc Hoa September 24, 2019. NEVER BUY THE TRANSFORMATION PROGRAMS. IT IS THE MONEY TRAP. I joined Wynn Fitness for around 2 years. When I started

Wynn Fitness 2737 Keele Street Toronto Gym Review

Working at Wynn Fitness Glassdoor.ca. Wynn Physio, Wynn Max, Wynn Map, Personal and Group Training Wynn Fitness Scarborough Reviews Write a review. by Gray Lamprey June 14, 2017. Love going to Wynnmax classes! I get to work on different muscle groups every class. I also get to work out with other members who share such positive vibes. -PS Shout out to Chi who is incredible at what, Fitness Centre . The Sports Centre is home to our Fitness Centre and Kinesis Suite, which cater for all of your training needs, from performance through to casual training, in a friendly and supportive environment. Our gym memberships vary across the year with ….

Let’s face it, gyms tend to have a less than stellar track record when dealing with customers, whether hidden fees, continuous billing after cancellation, or other shady practices. Gym Toronto wants to help you find the good Toronto gyms and expose those that … Wynn Fitness is constantly doing deals on groupon/buytopia (and all the other group buying sites) for as long as I've been buying things on those sites (probably 2-3 years by now) Makes me wonder why they need to bribe so many customers to sign up all the time with $30.00 60 day memberships.

Jun 10, 2011В В· description Jul 16, 2011В В· Wynn Fitness is a fitness club chain with six locations including this one on The Esplanade just a short walk from Union Station.

11 reviews of Wynn Fitness Clubs - Mississauga "Wow, that is disappointing! These comments are based on the feedback from Wynn customers and the cancelation process more so than their experience using the facilities. I was looking forward to… LA Fitness is located 43 JUNCTION ROAD. This TORONTO gym offers personal training, group fitness classes, weights, & more. LA Fitness offers access to over 690+ fitness clubs in both the U.S. & Canada. Achieve your health and fitness goals with us! Get a guest pass today. TORONTO - KEELE ST (Premier Plus) Club Address. 43 JUNCTION ROAD

Coming from a corporate world in financial services, employment at Wynn Fitness brings the fresh air into my life, a certain comfort that comes with the friendliness and family-like atmosphere here at the head office as well as all the clubs. The best thing about the Wynn Fitness are the people! That goes for those who work here and the members. Wynn Physio, Wynn Max, Wynn Map, Personal and Group Training Wynn Fitness Scarborough Reviews Write a review. by Gray Lamprey June 14, 2017. Love going to Wynnmax classes! I get to work on different muscle groups every class. I also get to work out with other members who share such positive vibes. -PS Shout out to Chi who is incredible at what

68 reviews of “ Wynn Fitness Clubs ” Comment navigation I went to keele and Wilson Gym. And they never keep what they said in agreement. I went to this Wynn fitness gym today first time in life going to one an I felt so comfortable and am very satisfied with everything an it’s very clean an friendly staff an environment especially 10 visitors have checked in at Wynn Fitness. Foursquare uses cookies to provide you with an optimal experience, to personalize ads that you may see, and to help advertisers measure the …

May 03, 2018 · Wynn Fitness Clubs, Richmond Hill, Ontario. 9,185 likes · 32 talking about this · 3,040 were here. Wynn Fitness Clubs are proudly Canadian owned & operated offering 4 … Wynn Fitness Clubs Toronto West is the perfect health club for anyone looking for energetic and comfortable environment in which to reach fitness goals. The staff and personal trainers at our Toronto gym are committed to helping you reach your fitness goals.

Jan 17, 2020В В· Average Wynn Fitness Clubs hourly pay ranges from approximately $15.52 per hour for Receptionist to $32.20 per hour for Physiotherapist. The average Wynn Fitness Clubs monthly salary ranges from approximately $3,277 per month for Sales Representative to $3,465 per month for Membership Representative. Answer 1 of 6: Hello. i'm going to be staying at the Wynn for a week, and dont' want to sacrifice my workout schedule. Can anyone tell me about the gym? do they have machine (treadmills), weights, etc? Is it fully equipped? Or is rather a small fitness...

View 2 condos for sale at Keele St. See 24+ condos for sale in buildings around Downsview Roding Cfb, Toronto. Toronto . Wynn Fitness Clubs (Keele) 2737 Keele St 0.06 km Bluewater Imaging. 2737 Keele Street 0.06 km 1017 Wilson Avenue #206 0.32 km CML HealthCare Laboratory Services. Wynn Fitness Clubs – Health & Fitness Centres . Wynn Fitness Clubs are proudly Canadian owned and operated, offering 4 convenient locations in Mississauga, …

Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Wynn Fitness, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the Wynn Fitness company profile. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Wynn Fitness. RBC Royal Bank. 2766 Keele St, North York, ON M3M 2G2, Canada. Find places and points of interest around RBC Royal Bank

Let’s face it, gyms tend to have a less than stellar track record when dealing with customers, whether hidden fees, continuous billing after cancellation, or other shady practices. Gym Toronto wants to help you find the good Toronto gyms and expose those that … Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Wynn Fitness, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. This is the Wynn Fitness company profile. All content is posted anonymously by employees working at Wynn Fitness.

Wynn Fitness Clubs Toronto West in Toronto ON

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews

Wynn Fitness Clubs Facebook. Wynn Fitness Clubs – Health & Fitness Centres . Wynn Fitness Clubs are proudly Canadian owned and operated, offering 4 convenient locations in Mississauga, …, Below is a list of reviews that have been filled out by either a MyFit employee, a visitor of the gym, or an employee of the facility. Wynn Fitness 11160 Yonge Street, Richmond hill Telephone: 9057870007 Click here to rate or review this facility.

Wynn Fitness Reviews Glassdoor. Directly from Wynn/Encore website:•In response to guest feedback, we have eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a nightly $20 resort fee, an automatic nightly charge per room, plus applicable taxes. •The resort fee services include in-room internet access, unlimited local and domestic long-distance calls and fitness center passes (2 per day)., Wynn Fitness Clubs Toronto West is the perfect health club for anyone looking for energetic and comfortable environment in which to reach fitness goals. The staff and personal trainers at our Toronto gym are committed to helping you reach your fitness goals..

Wynn Fitness Reviews in Canada Glassdoor

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews

Working at Wynn Fitness Clubs Employee Reviews Indeed.com. 6 Wynn Fitness reviews in Canada. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Wynn Fitness North York has 11 reviews and is rated 4.7 on n49 The machine in the gym always break down, the gym is not very clean the washrooms are so n... What: Where: For Companies. Hi my name is Erika and I workout at the Wynn Fitness at Keele and Wilson. I ….

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews


Wynn Fitness is constantly doing deals on groupon/buytopia (and all the other group buying sites) for as long as I've been buying things on those sites (probably 2-3 years by now) Makes me wonder why they need to bribe so many customers to sign up all the time with $30.00 60 day memberships. Find out what works well at Wynn Fitness Clubs from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance. Uncover why Wynn Fitness Clubs is the best company for you.

RBC Royal Bank. 2766 Keele St, North York, ON M3M 2G2, Canada. Find places and points of interest around RBC Royal Bank Wynn Fitness is constantly doing deals on groupon/buytopia (and all the other group buying sites) for as long as I've been buying things on those sites (probably 2-3 years by now) Makes me wonder why they need to bribe so many customers to sign up all the time with $30.00 60 day memberships.

Coming from a corporate world in financial services, employment at Wynn Fitness brings the fresh air into my life, a certain comfort that comes with the friendliness and family-like atmosphere here at the head office as well as all the clubs. The best thing about the Wynn Fitness are the people! That goes for those who work here and the members. Wynn Fitness North York has 11 reviews and is rated 4.7 on n49 The machine in the gym always break down, the gym is not very clean the washrooms are so n... What: Where: For Companies. Hi my name is Erika and I workout at the Wynn Fitness at Keele and Wilson. I …

Boost your energy at Wynn Fitness Clubs in Richmond Hill. The worst part about working out is that you can spend lots of time with few results. A personal trainer is a great safeguard so that you efficiently use your time to achieve real results. Tone your body and strengthen your core with a class here.Easy parking is accessible for Wynn Fitness Clubs' customers. Wynn Fitness Clubs - 11160 Yonge St., Richmond Hill, Ontario L4S1H5 - Rated 4 based on 211 Reviews "Wynn Fitness is an excellent gym with all the needed...

I want to personally share what I love most about Wynn Fitness. The steam room is truly a luxury, fancy showers, the equipment is in excellent condition from my experience, the Hydro Massage is a neat addition at Wynn Fitness Mississauga, a very spacious atmosphere, & most importantly as … Coming from a corporate world in financial services, employment at Wynn Fitness brings the fresh air into my life, a certain comfort that comes with the friendliness and family-like atmosphere here at the head office as well as all the clubs. The best thing about the Wynn Fitness are the people! That goes for those who work here and the members.

I only write reviews if it's worth writing plus I'm bored at home and got nothing better to do lol. Here are the PROS and CONS about Wynn Fitness located at Keele and Wilson. ----- PROS: - They play really good music, I was really surprised when they played old school euro trance, sets me in the mood. May 31, 2014В В· Consumer complaints and reviews about Wynn Fitness Mississauga, Ontario. Billing practice - over charging. Weight Loss Products and Programs. best thing is dont join Wynn Fitness on Keele/Wilson. Reply. 0 Votes. Reply. A Arabigo May 26, 2011.

Wynn Fitness Clubs – Health & Fitness Centres . Wynn Fitness Clubs are proudly Canadian owned and operated, offering 4 convenient locations in Mississauga, … Fitness Centre . The Sports Centre is home to our Fitness Centre and Kinesis Suite, which cater for all of your training needs, from performance through to casual training, in a friendly and supportive environment. Our gym memberships vary across the year with …

Coming from a corporate world in financial services, employment at Wynn Fitness brings the fresh air into my life, a certain comfort that comes with the friendliness and family-like atmosphere here at the head office as well as all the clubs. The best thing about the Wynn Fitness are the people! That goes for those who work here and the members. May 03, 2018 · Wynn Fitness Clubs, Richmond Hill, Ontario. 9,185 likes · 32 talking about this · 3,040 were here. Wynn Fitness Clubs are proudly Canadian owned & operated offering 4 …

Wynn Fitness Clubs – Health & Fitness Centres . Wynn Fitness Clubs are proudly Canadian owned and operated, offering 4 convenient locations in Mississauga, … Boost your energy at Wynn Fitness Clubs in Richmond Hill. The worst part about working out is that you can spend lots of time with few results. A personal trainer is a great safeguard so that you efficiently use your time to achieve real results. Tone your body and strengthen your core with a class here.Easy parking is accessible for Wynn Fitness Clubs' customers.

RBC Royal Bank. 2766 Keele St, North York, ON M3M 2G2, Canada. Find places and points of interest around RBC Royal Bank Find out what works well at Wynn Fitness Clubs from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance. Uncover why Wynn Fitness Clubs is the best company for you.

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews

Jun 10, 2011В В· description UFE Fitness Professional. I have been training at the Fitness Centre since July 2016. This is not a fancy place but what it has is a great family atmosphere,sense of community, and experienced trainers who care. The equipment is hardcore oldschool iron and lots of it. Very organized.

Working at Wynn Fitness Glassdoor.ca

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews

Wynn Fitness Clubs YouTube. Below is a list of reviews that have been filled out by either a MyFit employee, a visitor of the gym, or an employee of the facility. Wynn Fitness 2737 Keele Street, Toronto Telephone: (416) 633-9966 Click here to rate or review this facility, 68 reviews of “ Wynn Fitness Clubs ” Comment navigation I went to keele and Wilson Gym. And they never keep what they said in agreement. I went to this Wynn fitness gym today first time in life going to one an I felt so comfortable and am very satisfied with everything an it’s very clean an friendly staff an environment especially.

Wynn Fitness Keele & 401 - $15/month - RedFlagDeals.com

Wynn Fitness Mississauga 👍 4.7/5 - 24 Reviews 1590. Gym / Fitness Center in North York, ON Foursquare uses cookies to provide you with an optimal experience, to personalize ads that you may see, and to help advertisers measure the …, 11 reviews of Wynn Fitness Clubs - Mississauga "Wow, that is disappointing! These comments are based on the feedback from Wynn customers and the cancelation process more so than their experience using the facilities. I was looking forward to….

Glassdoor has 8 Wynn Fitness reviews submitted anonymously by Wynn Fitness employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Wynn Fitness is right for you. Glassdoor At Wynn Fitness Clubs, exercise isn’t about altering how the body looks. It’s about changing clients for the better from the inside out. Here, during group and one-on-one training, fitness experts pair encouraging words with adaptable exercises involving dumbbells, kettlebells, Selectorized weight machines, and functional movements such as

Sep 24, 2019В В· 2737 Keele Street, Toronto, ON 4166339966 Website. Listed in: Fitness Clubs Toronto. Wynn Physio, Wynn Max, Wynn Map, Personal and Group Training Wynn Fitness North York Reviews Write a review. by Duc Hoa September 24, 2019. NEVER BUY THE TRANSFORMATION PROGRAMS. IT IS THE MONEY TRAP. I joined Wynn Fitness for around 2 years. When I started Below is a list of reviews that have been filled out by either a MyFit employee, a visitor of the gym, or an employee of the facility. Wynn Fitness 11160 Yonge Street, Richmond hill Telephone: 9057870007 Click here to rate or review this facility

Wynn Fitness Clubs Toronto West is the perfect health club for anyone looking for energetic and comfortable environment in which to reach fitness goals. The staff and personal trainers at our Toronto gym are committed to helping you reach your fitness goals. Let’s face it, gyms tend to have a less than stellar track record when dealing with customers, whether hidden fees, continuous billing after cancellation, or other shady practices. Gym Toronto wants to help you find the good Toronto gyms and expose those that …

Coming from a corporate world in financial services, employment at Wynn Fitness brings the fresh air into my life, a certain comfort that comes with the friendliness and family-like atmosphere here at the head office as well as all the clubs. The best thing about the Wynn Fitness are the people! That goes for those who work here and the members. At Wynn Fitness Clubs, exercise isn’t about altering how the body looks. It’s about changing clients for the better from the inside out. Here, during group and one-on-one training, fitness experts pair encouraging words with adaptable exercises involving dumbbells, kettlebells, Selectorized weight machines, and functional movements such as

Feb 11, 2012В В· Wynn Fitness - Keele & 401 - $15/month. Search this thread. Last Updated: Feb 11th, 2012 7:09 pm; Tags: WYNN fitness said they would honor the membership. All you had to do was go see them and change the contract. there are two ways to enter the parking lot. Through the North coming from Wilson and West coming from Keele. If tenants don Wynn Fitness is constantly doing deals on groupon/buytopia (and all the other group buying sites) for as long as I've been buying things on those sites (probably 2-3 years by now) Makes me wonder why they need to bribe so many customers to sign up all the time with $30.00 60 day memberships.

May 31, 2014В В· Consumer complaints and reviews about Wynn Fitness Mississauga, Ontario. Billing practice - over charging. Weight Loss Products and Programs. best thing is dont join Wynn Fitness on Keele/Wilson. Reply. 0 Votes. Reply. A Arabigo May 26, 2011. Jan 17, 2020В В· Average Wynn Fitness Clubs hourly pay ranges from approximately $15.52 per hour for Receptionist to $32.20 per hour for Physiotherapist. The average Wynn Fitness Clubs monthly salary ranges from approximately $3,277 per month for Sales Representative to $3,465 per month for Membership Representative.

11 reviews of Wynn Fitness Clubs - Mississauga "Wow, that is disappointing! These comments are based on the feedback from Wynn customers and the cancelation process more so than their experience using the facilities. I was looking forward to… View 2 condos for sale at Keele St. See 24+ condos for sale in buildings around Downsview Roding Cfb, Toronto. Toronto . Wynn Fitness Clubs (Keele) 2737 Keele St 0.06 km Bluewater Imaging. 2737 Keele Street 0.06 km 1017 Wilson Avenue #206 0.32 km CML HealthCare Laboratory Services.

Below is a list of reviews that have been filled out by either a MyFit employee, a visitor of the gym, or an employee of the facility. Wynn Fitness 2737 Keele Street, Toronto Telephone: (416) 633-9966 Click here to rate or review this facility Glassdoor has 8 Wynn Fitness reviews submitted anonymously by Wynn Fitness employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Wynn Fitness is right for you. Glassdoor

11 reviews of Wynn Fitness Clubs - Mississauga "Wow, that is disappointing! These comments are based on the feedback from Wynn customers and the cancelation process more so than their experience using the facilities. I was looking forward to… Fitness Centers Wynn Fitness Complaints & Reviews Contract Not Fulfilled. Wynn Fitness — Contract Not Fulfilled. 1. S sdiddy25 Review updated: Sep 26, 2013. Complete lack of respect for customers shown by the general manager Kym Niles. Sold a 1 year membership with 3 months free, pitched to me as an average of $50 a month for 12 months to

UFE Fitness Professional. I have been training at the Fitness Centre since July 2016. This is not a fancy place but what it has is a great family atmosphere,sense of community, and experienced trainers who care. The equipment is hardcore oldschool iron and lots of it. Very organized. Jun 10, 2011В В· description

WYNN fitness center / gym - Las Vegas Message Board

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews

Wynn Fitness Reviews Glassdoor. Mar 11, 2009 · My experience with Wynn Fitness Clubs in Toronto I signed up for the membership. May, 2008: bought a new house; informed the gym that I would be …, Below is a list of reviews that have been filled out by either a MyFit employee, a visitor of the gym, or an employee of the facility. Wynn Fitness 2737 Keele Street, Toronto Telephone: (416) 633-9966 Click here to rate or review this facility.

GoodLife Fitness 12 Reviews - Gyms - 7700 Keele St. Boost your energy at Wynn Fitness Clubs in Richmond Hill. The worst part about working out is that you can spend lots of time with few results. A personal trainer is a great safeguard so that you efficiently use your time to achieve real results. Tone your body and strengthen your core with a class here.Easy parking is accessible for Wynn Fitness Clubs' customers., 10 visitors have checked in at Wynn Fitness. Foursquare uses cookies to provide you with an optimal experience, to personalize ads that you may see, and to help advertisers measure the ….

Wynn Fitness Mississauga рџ‘Ќ 4.7/5 - 24 Reviews 1590

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews

LA Fitness Toronto- Keele St. Home Facebook. Jun 10, 2011 · description Directly from Wynn/Encore website:•In response to guest feedback, we have eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a nightly $20 resort fee, an automatic nightly charge per room, plus applicable taxes. •The resort fee services include in-room internet access, unlimited local and domestic long-distance calls and fitness center passes (2 per day)..

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews


Below is a list of reviews that have been filled out by either a MyFit employee, a visitor of the gym, or an employee of the facility. Wynn Fitness 11160 Yonge Street, Richmond hill Telephone: 9057870007 Click here to rate or review this facility Fitness Centre . The Sports Centre is home to our Fitness Centre and Kinesis Suite, which cater for all of your training needs, from performance through to casual training, in a friendly and supportive environment. Our gym memberships vary across the year with …

May 03, 2018 · Wynn Fitness Clubs, Richmond Hill, Ontario. 9,185 likes · 32 talking about this · 3,040 were here. Wynn Fitness Clubs are proudly Canadian owned & operated offering 4 … Feb 11, 2012 · Wynn Fitness - Keele & 401 - $15/month. Search this thread. Last Updated: Feb 11th, 2012 7:09 pm; Tags: WYNN fitness said they would honor the membership. All you had to do was go see them and change the contract. there are two ways to enter the parking lot. Through the North coming from Wilson and West coming from Keele. If tenants don

6 Wynn Fitness reviews in Canada. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. I want to personally share what I love most about Wynn Fitness. The steam room is truly a luxury, fancy showers, the equipment is in excellent condition from my experience, the Hydro Massage is a neat addition at Wynn Fitness Mississauga, a very spacious atmosphere, & most importantly as …

Company description Wynn Fitness Clubs Downtown Toronto is committed to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals. Our Toronto gym has the best exercise equipment and a team of professional personal trainers that will motivate you to reach your fitness goals. Wynn Physio, Wynn Max, Wynn Map, Personal and Group Training Wynn Fitness Scarborough Reviews Write a review. by Gray Lamprey June 14, 2017. Love going to Wynnmax classes! I get to work on different muscle groups every class. I also get to work out with other members who share such positive vibes. -PS Shout out to Chi who is incredible at what

Directly from Wynn/Encore website:•In response to guest feedback, we have eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a nightly $20 resort fee, an automatic nightly charge per room, plus applicable taxes. •The resort fee services include in-room internet access, unlimited local and domestic long-distance calls and fitness center passes (2 per day). 11 reviews of Wynn Fitness Clubs - Mississauga "Wow, that is disappointing! These comments are based on the feedback from Wynn customers and the cancelation process more so than their experience using the facilities. I was looking forward to…

Find out what works well at Wynn Fitness Clubs from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance. Uncover why Wynn Fitness Clubs is the best company for you. Wynn Fitness Club North York facilitates all levels of fitness and experience. Walk into one of our classes and discover a new way to move your body. Our Keele Street location has a real down-to-earth community feel and is the second home to many happy long-term members. Wilson Heights. Work York. Ledbury Park. Bedford Park. Glen Park.

Learn more about Wynn Fitness Clubs Toronto, ON. Find directions and contact info, read reviews and browse photos on their 411 business listing. 7700 Keele St Vaughan, ON L4K 2A1 Canada (905) 738-4747 This is a great location, compared to the other goodlife fitness locations in the area, this one definitely stands out. It's huge and they have a big treadmill section and a bigger section for weights and weights' machines. they also have few scattered sections with some stretching and

Directly from Wynn/Encore website:•In response to guest feedback, we have eliminated several incidental charges in favor of a nightly $20 resort fee, an automatic nightly charge per room, plus applicable taxes. •The resort fee services include in-room internet access, unlimited local and domestic long-distance calls and fitness center passes (2 per day). Boost your energy at Wynn Fitness Clubs in Richmond Hill. The worst part about working out is that you can spend lots of time with few results. A personal trainer is a great safeguard so that you efficiently use your time to achieve real results. Tone your body and strengthen your core with a class here.Easy parking is accessible for Wynn Fitness Clubs' customers.

68 reviews of “ Wynn Fitness Clubs ” Comment navigation I went to keele and Wilson Gym. And they never keep what they said in agreement. I went to this Wynn fitness gym today first time in life going to one an I felt so comfortable and am very satisfied with everything an it’s very clean an friendly staff an environment especially 68 reviews of “ Wynn Fitness Clubs ” Comment navigation I went to keele and Wilson Gym. And they never keep what they said in agreement. I went to this Wynn fitness gym today first time in life going to one an I felt so comfortable and am very satisfied with everything an it’s very clean an friendly staff an environment especially

wynn fitness keele and wilson reviews

7700 Keele St Vaughan, ON L4K 2A1 Canada (905) 738-4747 This is a great location, compared to the other goodlife fitness locations in the area, this one definitely stands out. It's huge and they have a big treadmill section and a bigger section for weights and weights' machines. they also have few scattered sections with some stretching and Wynn Fitness North York has 11 reviews and is rated 4.7 on n49 The machine in the gym always break down, the gym is not very clean the washrooms are so n... What: Where: For Companies. Hi my name is Erika and I workout at the Wynn Fitness at Keele and Wilson. I …